Finde Deine Filiale

Suchergebnisse

30 Filialen gefunden
  • +-
    1 - TAKKO La Chaux-de-Fonds (
    Avenue Léopold-Robert 151,
    2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds (NE), Schweiz
    Filiale: 4241
    Telefon: +41-32-926 00 55
    E-Mail: Neuenburg.4241@takko.ch

    Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Freitag
    08:30 - 19:00

    Donnerstag
    08:30 - 20:00

    Samstag
    08:30 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    2 - TAKKO Biel
    Zürichstrasse 24,
    2504 Biel, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4237
    Telefon: +41-32-323 00 40
    E-Mail: Biel.4237@takko.ch

    Montag - Donnerstag
    08:30 - 19:00

    Freitag
    08:30 - 21:00

    Samstag
    08:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    3 - TAKKO Urtenen-Schönbühl
    Sandstrasse 8,
    3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4230
    Telefon: +41-31-8531472
    E-Mail: Schoenbuehl.4230@takko.ch

    Montag - Donnerstag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Freitag
    09:00 - 21:00

    Samstag
    08:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    4 - TAKKO Heimberg
    Blümlisalpstrasse 36,
    3627 Heimberg, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4231
    Telefon: +41-33-4379561
    E-Mail: Heimberg.4231@takko.ch

    Montag
    10:00 - 19:00

    Dienstag - Donnerstag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Freitag
    09:00 - 21:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    5 - TAKKO Wilderswil
    Aegertiweg 33,
    3812 Wilderswil, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4203
    Telefon: +41-33-8216871
    E-Mail: matten.4203@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    11:00 - 17:00

  • +-
    6 - TAKKO Therwil
    Oberwilerstrasse 40,
    4106 Therwil, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4213
    Telefon: +41-61-7218640
    E-Mail: therwil.4213@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    7 - TAKKO Oensingen
    Bienkenstrasse 20,
    4702 Oensingen, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4206
    Telefon: +41-62-3964200
    E-Mail: oensingen.4206@takko.ch

    Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Freitag
    08:00 - 18:30

    Donnerstag
    08:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    08:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    8 - TAKKO Gretzenbach
    Im Grund 7-11,
    5014 Gretzenbach, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4214
    Telefon: +41-62-8499801
    E-Mail: gretzenbach.4214@takko.ch

    Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Freitag
    09:00 - 18:30

    Donnerstag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    08:30 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    9 - TAKKO Staufen
    Aarauerstrasse 21,
    5603 Staufen, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4202
    Telefon: +41-62-8911882
    E-Mail: lenzburg.4202@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    10 - TAKKO Muri
    Seetalstrasse 1,
    5630 Muri, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4239
    Telefon: +41-56-670 00 33
    E-Mail: Muri.4239@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    08:00 - 20:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    11 - TAKKO Reinach
    Aarauerstrasse 28,
    5734 Reinach, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4235
    Telefon: +41-62-7715480
    E-Mail: Reinach.4235@takko.ch

    Montag - Donnerstag
    09:00 - 18:30

    Freitag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    12 - TAKKO Cham
    Zugerstrasse 15,
    6330 Cham, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4242
    Telefon: +41-389-0088
    E-Mail: Cham.4242@takko.ch

    Montag - Donnerstag
    09:00 - 18:30

    Freitag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    08:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    13 - TAKKO Küssnacht am Rigi
    Zugerstrasse 66,
    6403 Küssnacht am Rigi, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4212
    Telefon: +41-41-8507322
    E-Mail: kuessnachta.rigi.4212@takko.ch

    Montag - Mittwoch
    09:00 - 19:00

    Donnerstag - Freitag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    08:00 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    14 - TAKKO Altdorf
    Gotthardstraße 67,
    6460 Altdorf, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4238
    Telefon: +41-980-00 44
    E-Mail: Altdorf.4238@takko.ch

    Montag - Donnerstag
    08:00 - 18:30

    Freitag
    08:00 - 21:00

    Samstag
    08:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    15 - TAKKO Gravesano
    Via Danas 2,
    6929 Gravesano, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4224
    Telefon: +41-91-6054532
    E-Mail: gravesano.4224@takko.ch

    Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Freitag
    08:30 - 19:00

    Donnerstag
    08:30 - 21:00

    Samstag
    08:30 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    16 - TAKKO Landquart
    Schulstrasse 88,
    7302 Landquart, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4205
    Telefon: +41-81-3231712
    Fax: +41-81-3231711
    E-Mail: landquart.4205@takko.ch

    Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Donnerstag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    17 - TAKKO Thusis
    Italienische Strasse 23,
    7430 Thusis, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4228
    Telefon: +41-81-6510620
    E-Mail: Thusis.4228@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    08:30 - 18:30

    Samstag
    08:30 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    18 - TAKKO Rümlang
    Hofwisenstrasse 40,
    8153 Rümlang, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4220
    Telefon: +41-43-8106517
    E-Mail: ruemlang.4220@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    19 - TAKKO Kreuzlingen
    Romanshornerstrasse 99,
    8280 Kreuzlingen, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4217
    Telefon: +41-71-6888640
    E-Mail: kreuzlingen.4217@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    20 - TAKKO Frauenfeld
    Juchstrasse 16,
    8500 Frauenfeld, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4233
    Telefon: +41-527-211800
    E-Mail: Frauenfeld.4233@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    21 - TAKKO Weinfelden
    Walkestrasse 29b,
    8570 Weinfelden, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4204
    Telefon: +41-71-6202946
    E-Mail: weinfelden.4204@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    22 - TAKKO Amriswil
    Schrofenstrasse 13a,
    8580 Amriswil, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4209
    Telefon: +41-71-4114471
    E-Mail: amriswil.4209@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    23 - TAKKO Wetzikon
    Zürcherstrasse 84,
    8620 Wetzikon, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4208
    Telefon: +41-44-9324808
    E-Mail: wetzikon.4208@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    24 - TAKKO Netstal (GL)
    Molliserstrasse 41,
    8754 Netstal (GL), Schweiz
    Filiale: 4227
    Telefon: +41-55-6406929
    E-Mail: netstal.4227@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    08:00 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    25 - TAKKO Flums
    Lochrietstrasse 27,
    8890 Flums, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4215
    Telefon: +41-81-7334020
    E-Mail: flums.4215@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    26 - TAKKO Dietikon
    Löwenstrasse 15-17,
    8953 Dietikon, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4222
    Telefon: +41-44-7405742
    E-Mail: dietikon.4222@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    27 - TAKKO St. Gallen
    Rorschacherstrasse 150,
    9000 St. Gallen, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4236
    Telefon: +41-71-244 95 71
    E-Mail: St.Gallen.4236@takko.ch

    Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Donnerstag
    09:00 - 20:00

    Samstag
    08:30 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    28 - TAKKO Herisau
    Clianderstrasse 6,
    9100 Herisau, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4211
    Telefon: +41-71-3517820
    E-Mail: herisau.4211@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    08:30 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    29 - TAKKO Niederuzwil
    Gupfenstrasse 24,
    9244 Niederuzwil, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4210
    Telefon: +41-71-9526550
    E-Mail: niederuzwil.4210@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    09:00 - 19:00

    Samstag
    09:00 - 17:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen

  • +-
    30 - TAKKO Wilen
    Weidstrasse 6,
    9535 Wilen, Schweiz
    Filiale: 4221
    Telefon: +41-71-9251040
    E-Mail: wilen.4221@takko.ch

    Montag - Freitag
    08:30 - 19:00

    Samstag
    08:30 - 18:00

    Sonntag
    geschlossen