Vind een filiaal

Zoekresultaten

19 filialen gevonden
  • +-
    1 - TAKKO Herentals
    Hofkwartier 21,
    2200 Herentals, BE
    Filialen: 3858
    Telefoon: +32-14-867661
    E-mail: herentals.3858@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    2 - TAKKO Heist-op-den-Berg
    Bergstraat 12,
    2220 Heist-op-den-Berg, BE
    Filialen: 3818
    Telefoon: +32-15-220407
    E-mail: heist-op-den-berg.3818@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    3 - TAKKO Rijkevorsel
    Merksplassesteenweg 106,
    2310 Rijkevorsel, BE
    Filialen: 3829
    Telefoon: +32-36442879
    E-mail: Rijkevorsel.3829@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    4 - TAKKO Schoten
    Paalstraat 81,
    2900 Schoten, BE
    Filialen: 3820
    Telefoon: +32-3-6855780
    E-mail: schoten.3820@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    5 - TAKKO Heusden-Zolder
    Koolmijnlaan 92,
    3550 Heusden-Zolder, BE
    Filialen: 3811
    Telefoon: +32-11-823892
    E-mail: heusden-zolder.3811@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    6 - TAKKO Lanaken
    Stationsstraat 5,
    3620 Lanaken, BE
    Filialen: 3814
    Telefoon: +32-89-718120
    E-mail: lanaken.3814@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    7 - TAKKO Sint Truiden
    De Luikerstraat 19,
    3800 Sint Truiden, BE
    Filialen: 3857
    Telefoon: +32-11-584073
    E-mail: sinttruiden.3857@takko.be

    Monday - Friday
    09:30 - 18:00

    Saturdays
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    8 - TAKKO Andenne
    Avenue Roi Albert 133,
    5300 Andenne, BE
    Filialen: 3825
    Telefoon: +32-85-213926
    E-mail: Andenne.3825@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:30

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    9 - TAKKO Ciney
    Chemin de Crahiat 22,
    5590 Ciney, BE
    Filialen: 3830
    E-mail: Ciney.3830@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:30

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    10 - TAKKO Soignies
    1 rue des Archers,
    7060 Soignies, BE
    Filialen: 3828
    E-mail: 3828.Soignies@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:30

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    11 - TAKKO Hornu-Boussu
    Route de Mons 280,
    7301 Hornu-Boussu, BE
    Filialen: 3827
    Telefoon: +32-65-759864
    E-mail: Hornu-Boussu.3827@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    12 - TAKKO Mouscron
    Rue Père Damien 4,
    7700 Mouscron, BE
    Filialen: 3826
    Telefoon: +32-56-341556
    E-mail: Mouscron.3826@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:30

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    13 - TAKKO De Panne
    Zeelaan 93,
    8660 De Panne, BE
    Filialen: 3812
    Telefoon: +32-58-422165
    E-mail: depanne.3812@takko.be

    Monday - Thursday
    10:00 - 18:00

    Friday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Sunday
    11:00 - 18:00

  • +-
    14 - TAKKO Izegem
    Marktstraat 32,
    8870 Izegem, BE
    Filialen: 3853
    Telefoon: +32-51-314532
    Fax: +32-51-314632
    E-mail: Izgem.3853@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    15 - TAKKO Lokeren
    Kleine Dam 1,
    9160 Lokeren, BE
    Filialen: 3822
    Telefoon: +32-9-3676032
    E-mail: lokeren.3822@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    16 - TAKKO Dendermonde
    Oude Vest 58,
    9200 Dendermonde, BE
    Filialen: 3816
    Telefoon: +32-52-375329
    E-mail: dendermonde.3816@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 17:30

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    17 - TAKKO Geraardsbergen
    Oudenaardsestraat 43,
    9500 Geraardsbergen, BE
    Filialen: 3813
    Telefoon: +32-54-413365
    E-mail: geraardsbergen.3813@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 17:30

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    18 - TAKKO Zottegem
    Heldenlaan 32,
    9620 Zottegem, BE
    Filialen: 3809
    Telefoon: +32-9-3454786
    E-mail: zottegem.3809@takko.be

    Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Tuesday
    09:00 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed

  • +-
    19 - TAKKO Eeklo
    Stationsstraat 25,
    9900 Eeklo, BE
    Filialen: 3815
    Telefoon: +32-9-2591730
    E-mail: eeklo.3815@takko.be

    Monday - Saturdays
    09:30 - 18:00

    Sunday
    closed