Pronađi svoju poslovnicu

  • Udaljenost (u km)
    do
    km

Rezultat pretraživanja

25 Pronađene poslovnice
  • +-
    1 - TAKKO Zagreb
    Ulica Rudolfa Kolaka 14,
    10000 Zagreb, HR
    Poslovnice: 5704
    Telefon: +385-12-925721
    Fax: +385-1-2925722
    Email: zagrebdubrava.5704@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    2 - TAKKO Zagreb
    Slavonska avenija 11d,
    10000 Zagreb, HR
    Poslovnice: 5722
    Telefon: +385-12-406875
    Fax: +385-1-2406874
    Email: zagreb.5722@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    3 - TAKKO Zagreb
    Velimira Škorpikova 34,
    10090 Zagreb, HR
    Poslovnice: 5732
    Telefon: +385-12-343379
    Email: Zagreb.5732@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    4 - TAKKO Samobor
    Ulica Kralja Petra Krešimira I,
    10430 Samobor, HR
    Poslovnice: 5730
    Telefon: +385-14-657763
    Fax: 01-4657 764
    Email: Samobor.5730@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 14:00

  • +-
    5 - TAKKO Dubrovnik
    Vukovarska 36,
    20000 Dubrovnik, HR
    Poslovnice: 5724
    Telefon: +385-20-356210
    Fax: +385-20-358363
    Email: dubrovnik.5724@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    08:00 - 20:00

    Nedjelja
    08:00 - 19:00

  • +-
    6 - TAKKO Split
    Vukovarska 207,
    21000 Split, HR
    Poslovnice: 5713
    Telefon: +385-21-375308
    Fax: +385-21-375310
    Email: split.5713@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    7 - TAKKO Split
    Put Brodarice 6,
    21000 Split, HR
    Poslovnice: 5717
    Telefon: +385-21-383408
    Fax: +385-21-383410
    Email: split.5717@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    8 - TAKKO Imotski
    Glavina donja 336,
    21260 Imotski, HR
    Poslovnice: 5709
    Telefon: +385-21-842634
    Fax: +385-21-842670
    Email: imotski.5709@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    9 - TAKKO Sibenik
    Put Vida 6,
    22000 Sibenik, HR
    Poslovnice: 5718
    Telefon: +385-22-218390
    Fax: +385-22-218473
    Email: sibenik.5718@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    08:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    08:00 - 15:00

  • +-
    10 - TAKKO Osijek
    Josipa Reihl-Kira 36,
    31000 Osijek, HR
    Poslovnice: 5706
    Telefon: +385-31-501448
    Fax: 031-501 450
    Email: osijek.5706@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 17:00

  • +-
    11 - TAKKO Našice
    Ulica grada Vukovara,
    31500 Našice, HR
    Poslovnice: 5726
    Telefon: +385-31-611550
    Fax: +385-31-611051
    Email: nasice.5726@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    12 - TAKKO Valpovo
    Ivana Fuderera Hanzike 7,
    31550 Valpovo, HR
    Poslovnice: 5708
    Telefon: +385-31-654013
    Fax: +385-31-650956
    Email: valpovo.5708@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    13 - TAKKO Vukovar
    Josipa Jurja Strossmayera 16,
    32000 Vukovar, HR
    Poslovnice: 5728
    Telefon: +385-32-835905
    Fax: +385-32-8355904
    Email: vukovar.5728@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    14 - TAKKO Vinkovci
    Duga ulica 26,
    32100 Vinkovci, HR
    Poslovnice: 5715
    Telefon: +385-32-333878
    Fax: +385-32-333877
    Email: vinkovci.5715@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    08:00 - 20:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    15 - TAKKO Virovitica
    Osijecka cesta 4,
    33000 Virovitica, HR
    Poslovnice: 5721
    Telefon: +385-33-730588
    Fax: +385-33-730901
    Email: virovitica.5721@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 15:00

  • +-
    16 - TAKKO Slavonski Brod
    Osječka ulica 284,
    35000 Slavonski Brod, HR
    Poslovnice: 5729
    Telefon: +385-35-411180
    Fax: 035-411 176
    Email: SlavonskiBrod.5729@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 14:00

  • +-
    17 - TAKKO Nova Gradiška
    Maksimilijana Benkovića 24,
    35400 Nova Gradiška, HR
    Poslovnice: 5719
    Telefon: +385-35-330477
    Fax: +385-35-330478
    Email: novagradiska.5719@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    18 - TAKKO Čakovec
    Svetojelenska cesta 25,
    40000 Čakovec, HR
    Poslovnice: 5727
    Telefon: +385-40-310442
    Fax: +385-40310447
    Email: cakovec.5727@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 14:00

  • +-
    19 - TAKKO Varaždin
    Optujska ulica 171C,
    42000 Varaždin, HR
    Poslovnice: 5703
    Telefon: +385-42-303712
    Fax: +385-42-303715
    Email: varazdin.5703@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 14:00

  • +-
    20 - TAKKO Bjelovar
    Slavonska cesta/Južna obilazni,
    43000 Bjelovar, HR
    Poslovnice: 5731
    Telefon: +385-43-220466
    Fax: 043-220 895
    Email: Bjelovar.5731@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 15:00

  • +-
    21 - TAKKO Sisak
    Zagrebačka ulica 49,
    44000 Sisak, HR
    Poslovnice: 5710
    Telefon: +385-44-573668
    Fax: +385-44-573690
    Email: sisak.5710@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    22 - TAKKO Karlovac
    Prilaz Većeslava Holjevca 12,
    47000 Karlovac, HR
    Poslovnice: 5711
    Telefon: +385-47-804095
    Fax: +385-47-601847
    Email: karlovac.5711@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    23 - TAKKO Koprivnica
    Gospodarska ulica 1,
    48000 Koprivnica, HR
    Poslovnice: 5707
    Telefon: +385-48-642236
    Fax: +385-48-642236
    Email: koprivnica.5707@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 15:00

  • +-
    24 - TAKKO Rijeka
    Zvonimirova ulica 3,
    51000 Rijeka, HR
    Poslovnice: 5723
    Telefon: +385-51-645505
    Fax: +385-51-645529
    Email: rijeka.5723@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    25 - TAKKO Pula
    Ulica Rimske centurijacije 101,
    52100 Pula, HR
    Poslovnice: 5733
    Telefon: +385-52-380040
    Email: Pula.5733@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 22:00