Find a Store

Search Results

28 Stores Found
  • +-
    1 - TAKKO Zagreb
    Ulica Rudolfa Kolaka 14,
    10000 Zagreb, HR
    stores: 5704
    Phone: +385-1-2925721
    Fax: +385-1-2925722
    E-Mail: zagrebdubrava.5704@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    2 - TAKKO Zagreb
    Slavonska avenija 11d,
    10000 Zagreb, HR
    stores: 5722
    Phone: +385-1-2406875
    Fax: +385-1-2406874
    E-Mail: zagreb.5722@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    3 - TAKKO Zagreb
    Velimira Škorpikova 34,
    10090 Zagreb, HR
    stores: 5732
    Phone: +385-123-43 379
    E-Mail: Zagreb.5732@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    4 - TAKKO Samobor
    Ulica Kralja Petra Krešimira I,
    10430 Samobor, HR
    stores: 5730
    Phone: +385-1-4657 763
    Fax: 01-4657 764
    E-Mail: Samobor.5730@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 14:00

  • +-
    5 - TAKKO Dubrovnik
    Vukovarska 36,
    20000 Dubrovnik, HR
    stores: 5724
    Phone: +385-20-356210
    Fax: +385-20-358363
    E-Mail: dubrovnik.5724@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    08:00 - 20:00

    Nedjelja
    08:00 - 19:00

  • +-
    6 - TAKKO Split
    Vukovarska 207,
    21000 Split, HR
    stores: 5713
    Phone: +385-21-375308
    Fax: +385-21-375310
    E-Mail: split.5713@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    7 - TAKKO Split
    Put Brodarice 6,
    21000 Split, HR
    stores: 5717
    Phone: +385-21-383408
    Fax: +385-21-383410
    E-Mail: split.5717@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    8 - TAKKO Imotski
    Glavina donja 336,
    21260 Imotski, HR
    stores: 5709
    Phone: +385-21-842634
    Fax: +385-21-842670
    E-Mail: imotski.5709@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    9 - TAKKO Sibenik
    Put Vida 6,
    22000 Sibenik, HR
    stores: 5718
    Phone: +385-22-218390
    Fax: +385-22-218473
    E-Mail: sibenik.5718@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 15:00

  • +-
    10 - TAKKO Zadar
    Ulica Akcije Maslenica 1,
    23000 Zadar, HR
    stores: 5712
    Phone: +385-23-327218
    Fax: +385-23-326403
    E-Mail: zadar.5712@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    11 - TAKKO Osijek
    Josipa Reihl-Kira 36,
    31000 Osijek, HR
    stores: 5706
    Phone: +385-31-501448
    Fax: 031-501 450
    E-Mail: osijek.5706@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 17:00

  • +-
    12 - TAKKO Osijek
    Svilajska ulica 31a,
    31000 Osijek, HR
    stores: 5716
    Phone: +385-31-297633
    Fax: +385-31-297945
    E-Mail: osijek.5716@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Petak
    10:00 - 21:00

    Subota - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    13 - TAKKO Našice
    Ulica grada Vukovara,
    31500 Našice, HR
    stores: 5726
    Phone: +385-31-611550
    Fax: +385-31-611051
    E-Mail: nasice.5726@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    14 - TAKKO Valpovo
    Ivana Fuderera Hanzike 7,
    31550 Valpovo, HR
    stores: 5708
    Phone: +385-31-654013
    Fax: +385-31-650956
    E-Mail: valpovo.5708@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    15 - TAKKO Vukovar
    Josipa Jurja Strossmayera 16,
    32000 Vukovar, HR
    stores: 5728
    Phone: +385-32-835905
    Fax: +385-32-8355904
    E-Mail: vukovar.5728@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    16 - TAKKO Vinkovci
    Duga ulica 26,
    32100 Vinkovci, HR
    stores: 5715
    Phone: +385-32-333878
    Fax: +385-32-333877
    E-Mail: vinkovci.5715@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    08:00 - 20:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    17 - TAKKO Virovitica
    Osijecka cesta 4,
    33000 Virovitica, HR
    stores: 5721
    Phone: +385-33-730588
    Fax: +385-33-730901
    E-Mail: virovitica.5721@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 15:00

  • +-
    18 - TAKKO Slavonski Brod
    Osječka ulica 285,
    35000 Slavonski Brod, HR
    stores: 5729
    Phone: +385-35-411 180
    Fax: 035-411 176
    E-Mail: SlavonskiBrod.5729@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 14:00

  • +-
    19 - TAKKO Slavonski Brod
    Ulica Josipa Rimca 7,
    35000 Slavonski Brod, HR
    stores: 5725
    Phone: +385-035-250325
    Fax: +385-35-250347
    E-Mail: slavonskibrod.5725@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    20 - TAKKO Nova Gradiška
    Maksimilijana Benkovića 24,
    35400 Nova Gradiška, HR
    stores: 5719
    Phone: +385-35-330477
    Fax: +385-35-330478
    E-Mail: novagradiska.5719@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    21 - TAKKO Čakovec
    Svetojelenska cesta 25,
    40000 Čakovec, HR
    stores: 5727
    Phone: +385-40-310442
    Fax: +385-40310447
    E-Mail: cakovec.5727@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 14:00

  • +-
    22 - TAKKO Varaždin
    Optujska ulica 171C,
    42000 Varaždin, HR
    stores: 5703
    Phone: +385-42-303712
    Fax: +385-42-303715
    E-Mail: varazdin.5703@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    23 - TAKKO Bjelovar
    Slavonska cesta/Južna obilazni,
    43000 Bjelovar, HR
    stores: 5731
    Phone: +385-43-220 466
    Fax: 043-220 895
    E-Mail: Bjelovar.5731@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 15:00

  • +-
    24 - TAKKO Sisak
    Zagrebačka ulica 49,
    44000 Sisak, HR
    stores: 5710
    Phone: +385-44-573668
    Fax: +385-44-573690
    E-Mail: sisak.5710@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    Zatvoreno

  • +-
    25 - TAKKO Karlovac
    Prilaz Većeslava Holjevca 12,
    47000 Karlovac, HR
    stores: 5711
    Phone: +385-47-804095
    Fax: +385-47-601847
    E-Mail: karlovac.5711@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    26 - TAKKO Koprivnica
    Gospodarska ulica 1,
    48000 Koprivnica, HR
    stores: 5707
    Phone: +385-48-642236
    Fax: +385-48-642236
    E-Mail: koprivnica.5707@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedjelja
    09:00 - 15:00

  • +-
    27 - TAKKO Rijeka
    Zvonimirova ulica 3,
    51000 Rijeka, HR
    stores: 5723
    Phone: +385-51-645505
    Fax: +385-51-645529
    E-Mail: rijeka.5723@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    28 - TAKKO Pula
    Rimske centurijacije 101a,
    52100 Pula, HR
    stores: 5733
    Phone: +385-523800-40
    E-Mail: Pula.5733@takko.hr

    Ponedjeljak - Nedjelja
    09:00 - 22:00