Trova una filiale

Risultati della ricerca

60 filiali trovate
  • +-
    1 - TAKKO Pomezia
    Via del Mare, Km 18.600,
    00040 Pomezia, IT
    Filiale: 6053
    Telefono: +39-06-91607001
    E-mail: pomezia.6053@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:30

  • +-
    2 - TAKKO Bracciano
    Via Sandro Pertini 2,
    00062 Bracciano, IT
    Filiale: 6050
    Telefono: +39-06-9987745
    E-mail: bracciano.6050@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    3 - TAKKO Castel Romano
    Via del Ponte Di Piscina Cupa,
    00128 Castel Romano, IT
    Filiale: 6034
    Telefono: +39-06-5057 0844
    E-mail: castelromano.6034@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    4 - TAKKO Roma
    Via Rigamonti 100,
    00142 Roma, IT
    Filiale: 6064
    Telefono: +39-06-51531355
    E-mail: Roma.6064@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    5 - TAKKO Cassino
    Via Casalina sud Km 141.500,
    03043 Cassino, IT
    Filiale: 6073
    Telefono: +39-0776-365023
    E-mail: Cassino.6073@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:30

  • +-
    6 - TAKKO Frosinone
    Via Armando Vona 26,
    03100 Frosinone, IT
    Filiale: 6036
    Telefono: +39-077-5201939
    E-mail: frosinone.6036@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    7 - TAKKO Città di Castello
    Via Rodolfo Morandi 5,
    06012 Città di Castello, IT
    Filiale: 6057
    Telefono: +39-075-8559851
    E-mail: cittadicastello.6057@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    8 - TAKKO Foligno (Località S
    Via Lisbona c/o Retail Park Pi,
    06034 Foligno (Località Sant'E, IT
    Filiale: 6032
    Telefono: +39-074267354
    E-mail: foligno.6032@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    9 - TAKKO Banchette
    Via Uscello 3,
    10010 Banchette, IT
    Filiale: 6049
    Telefono: +39-0125-612362
    E-mail: banchette.6049@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    10 - TAKKO Moncalieri
    Via Vittime di Bologna 20/22,
    10024 Moncalieri, IT
    Filiale: 6061
    Telefono: +39-011-6404575
    E-mail: Moncalieri.6061@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    08:30 - 20:30

    Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    11 - TAKKO Chivasso
    Via Peppino Impastato snc,
    10034 Chivasso, IT
    Filiale: 6070
    Telefono: +39-011-9173319
    E-mail: Chivasso.6070@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    12 - TAKKO Casale Monferrato
    Via Madre Teresa di Calcutta 3,
    15033 Casale Monferrato, IT
    Filiale: 6056
    Telefono: +39-0142-457625
    E-mail: casalemonferrato.6056@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 21:00

    Domenica
    09:00 - 20:30

  • +-
    13 - TAKKO Novi Ligure
    Via Delle Vetrerie 1,
    15067 Novi Ligure, IT
    Filiale: 6007
    Telefono: +39-0143-745611
    E-mail: 6007.noviligure@takko.it

    Lunedì, Martedì, Mercoledì, Giovedì, Venerdì, Domenica
    09:00 - 20:30

    Sabato
    08:30 - 20:30

  • +-
    14 - TAKKO Alessandria
    Via Vecchia Torino 34,
    15121 Alessandria, IT
    Filiale: 6078
    Telefono: +39-0131-224884
    E-mail: Alessandria.6078@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    15 - TAKKO Vado Ligure
    Via Montegrappa 1,
    17047 Vado Ligure, IT
    Filiale: 6052
    Telefono: +39-019-2162092
    E-mail: 6052.vadoligure@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    16 - TAKKO Rho (MI)
    Via Luigi Capuana,
    20017 Rho (MI), IT
    Filiale: 6074
    Telefono: +39-02-93180579
    E-mail: Rho.6074@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:30

    Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    17 - TAKKO Settimo Milanese (M
    Via Reiss Remoli 16,
    20019 Settimo Milanese (MI), IT
    Filiale: 6072
    Telefono: +39-02-33599166
    E-mail: SettimoMilanese.6072@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    08:30 - 20:30

    Domenica
    09:30 - 19:30

  • +-
    18 - TAKKO Cormano
    Via Gramsci ang. Statale Giovi,
    20032 Cormano, IT
    Filiale: 6001
    Telefono: +39-02-66302030
    E-mail: cormano.6001@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:30

    Domenica
    09:30 - 19:30

  • +-
    19 - TAKKO Pantigliate
    Via die Rioni 2,
    20090 Pantigliate, IT
    Filiale: 6012
    Telefono: +39-02-90687075
    E-mail: 6012.pantigliate@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:30 - 20:00

  • +-
    20 - TAKKO San Giuliano Milane
    Via della Pace 26,
    20098 San Giuliano Milanese, IT
    Filiale: 6065
    Telefono: +39-02-98248223
    E-mail: SanGiulianoMilanese.6065@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    21 - TAKKO Busnago
    Via Italia 215,
    20874 Busnago, IT
    Filiale: 6047
    Telefono: +39-039-6897071
    E-mail: busnago.6047@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:30

  • +-
    22 - TAKKO Piantedo
    Via La Rosa 354,
    23010 Piantedo, IT
    Filiale: 6011
    Telefono: +39-0342-682147
    E-mail: 6011.piantedo@takko.it

    Lunedì, Martedì, Mercoledì, Giovedì, Sabato, Domenica
    08:30 - 20:30

    Venerdì
    08:30 - 22:00

  • +-
    23 - TAKKO Civate
    Via Papa Giovanni XXIII 15,
    23862 Civate, IT
    Filiale: 6029
    Telefono: +39-0341-551197
    E-mail: civate.6029@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    08:30 - 20:30

  • +-
    24 - TAKKO Mapello
    Via Strada Regia 4,
    24030 Mapello, IT
    Filiale: 6006
    Telefono: +39-035-4932041
    E-mail: 6006.mapello@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 21:00

    Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    25 - TAKKO Rogno
    Via Vittorio Veneto 20,
    24060 Rogno, IT
    Filiale: 6043
    Telefono: +39-035-977500
    E-mail: rogno.6043@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 19:30

  • +-
    26 - TAKKO Albano S. Alessandr
    Via Tonale 101,
    24061 Albano S. Alessandro, IT
    Filiale: 6021
    Telefono: +39-035-4521076
    E-mail: 6021.albano-sant-alessandro@takko.it

    Lunedì, Martedì, Mercoledì, Giovedì, Venerdì, Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

    Sabato
    08:30 - 20:30

  • +-
    27 - TAKKO Desenzano del Garda
    Via Adua 10,
    25015 Desenzano del Garda, IT
    Filiale: 6048
    Telefono: +39-030-9911610
    E-mail: desenzanodelgarda.6048@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    28 - TAKKO Ghedi (BS)
    Strada Coste 1/S,
    25016 Ghedi (BS), IT
    Filiale: 6079
    Telefono: +39-030-901626
    E-mail: Ghedi.6079@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    29 - TAKKO Verolanuova
    Via Kennedy 45,
    25028 Verolanuova, IT
    Filiale: 6019
    Telefono: +39-030-9361206
    E-mail: 6019.verolanuova@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 19:30

  • +-
    30 - TAKKO Mazzano
    Via Padana Superiore 72 /G,
    25080 Mazzano, IT
    Filiale: 6033
    Telefono: +39-030-2120440
    E-mail: mazzano.6033@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    09:00 - 19:30

  • +-
    31 - TAKKO Brescia
    Via Sorelle Ambrosetti 10,
    25125 Brescia, IT
    Filiale: 6077
    Telefono: +39-030-225105
    E-mail: Brescia.6077@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    32 - TAKKO Galliate
    Via Sorelle Ugazio 2,
    28066 Galliate, IT
    Filiale: 6022
    Telefono: +39-0321-865083
    E-mail: 6022.galliate@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    33 - TAKKO Romagnano Sesia
    Via Maria Adriana Prolo,
    28078 Romagnano Sesia, IT
    Filiale: 6042
    Telefono: +39-016-3826251
    E-mail: romagnanosesia.6042@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    34 - TAKKO Domodossola
    Via Regione Nosere 33,
    28845 Domodossola, IT
    Filiale: 6031
    Telefono: +39-0324-570021
    E-mail: domodossola.6031@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    08:30 - 20:00

  • +-
    35 - TAKKO Jesolo
    Piazza Venezia 12,
    30016 Jesolo, IT
    Filiale: 6054
    Telefono: +39-0421-381808
    E-mail: 6054.jesolo@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    36 - TAKKO San Dona di Piave
    Via dei Laghi 10,
    30027 San Dona di Piave, IT
    Filiale: 6062
    Telefono: +39-0421-223503
    E-mail: SanDonadiPiave.6062@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    37 - TAKKO San Fior
    Via Villa Liccer 15,
    31020 San Fior, IT
    Filiale: 6063
    Telefono: +39-0438-403838
    E-mail: SanFior.6063@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    38 - TAKKO Sacile
    Viale Europa 1/1A /1B,
    33077 Sacile, IT
    Filiale: 6005
    Telefono: +39-0434-730194
    E-mail: 6005.sacile@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    39 - TAKKO Fiume Veneto
    Via Pontebbana 25/e,
    33080 Fiume Veneto, IT
    Filiale: 6058
    Telefono: +39-0434-560698
    E-mail: FiumeVeneto.6058@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    40 - TAKKO Udine
    Via Tricesimo 149,
    33100 Udine, IT
    Filiale: 6027
    Telefono: +39-0432-480700
    E-mail: udine.6027@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 21:00

    Domenica
    09:30 - 20:30

  • +-
    41 - TAKKO Monselice
    Via Cristoforo Colombo 79,
    35043 Monselice, IT
    Filiale: 6039
    Telefono: +39-0429-73367
    E-mail: monselice.6039@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    42 - TAKKO Peschiera del Garda
    Località Vecchi,
    37019 Peschiera del Garda, IT
    Filiale: 6076
    Telefono: +39-045-6447456
    E-mail: PeschieradelGarda.6076@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    43 - TAKKO Legnago
    Via Mantova 5,
    37045 Legnago, IT
    Filiale: 6038
    Telefono: +39-0442-99579
    E-mail: legnago.6038@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    44 - TAKKO Castelguelfo
    Via Del Commercio 13 C- 13 D,
    40023 Castelguelfo, IT
    Filiale: 6016
    Telefono: +39-0542-670702
    E-mail: 6016.castelguelfo@takko.it

    Lunedì - Venerdì
    10:00 - 19:30

    Sabato - Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    45 - TAKKO Gualtieri
    Via Prati 214,
    42044 Gualtieri, IT
    Filiale: 6024
    Telefono: +39-052-2221260
    E-mail: 6024.gualtieri@takko.it

    Lunedì
    14:00 - 20:00

    Martedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    46 - TAKKO Fidenza
    Località S. Michele Campagna 4,
    43036 Fidenza, IT
    Filiale: 6003
    Telefono: +39-0524-514952
    E-mail: 6003.Fidenza@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    47 - TAKKO Comacchio
    Via Valle Isola 9,
    44022 Comacchio, IT
    Filiale: 6040
    Telefono: +39-0533-329171
    E-mail: comacchio.6040@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:30

  • +-
    48 - TAKKO Cento
    Via Matteo Loves 5,
    44042 Cento, IT
    Filiale: 6023
    Telefono: +39-051-904957
    E-mail: 6023.cento@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    49 - TAKKO Ferrara
    Galleria Diamantina 32,
    44123 Ferrara, IT
    Filiale: 6075
    Telefono: +39-0532-55083
    E-mail: Ferrara.6075@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:30 - 20:00

  • +-
    50 - TAKKO Faenza
    Via della Costituzione 28,
    48018 Faenza, IT
    Filiale: 6015
    Telefono: +39-0546-25328
    E-mail: 6015.faenza@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 19:30

    Domenica
    09:00 - 13:00

  • +-
    51 - TAKKO Barberino Val d'Els
    Via Galileo Galilei 10,
    50021 Barberino Val d'Elsa, IT
    Filiale: 6041
    Telefono: +39-055-8078514
    E-mail: BarberinoVald'Elsa.6041@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    52 - TAKKO Firenze
    Via Lazio 10/ 37,
    50145 Firenze, IT
    Filiale: 6060
    Telefono: +39-055-340150
    E-mail: Firenze.6060@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    Chiuso

  • +-
    53 - TAKKO Pontedera
    Via Terracini 5,
    56025 Pontedera, IT
    Filiale: 6059
    Telefono: +39-0587-292565
    E-mail: Pontedera.6059@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    08:30 - 20:30

    Domenica
    08:30 - 19:30

  • +-
    54 - TAKKO Grosseto
    Via Aurelia Antica 46,
    58100 Grosseto, IT
    Filiale: 6037
    Telefono: +39-056-41790272
    E-mail: grosseto.6037@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:30 - 20:30

  • +-
    55 - TAKKO Osimo
    Via della Sbrozzola 28,
    60027 Osimo, IT
    Filiale: 6067
    Telefono: +39-071-7819614
    E-mail: Osimo.6067@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:00

  • +-
    56 - TAKKO Fano
    Via Luigi Einaudi 1,
    61032 Fano, IT
    Filiale: 6035
    Telefono: +39-0721-855602
    E-mail: fano.6035@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:30

  • +-
    57 - TAKKO Tolentino
    Contrada Pace,
    62029 Tolentino, IT
    Filiale: 6004
    Telefono: +39-0733-973362
    E-mail: 6004.tolentino@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 20:30

  • +-
    58 - TAKKO Silvi Marina
    S.S. 16 km 432,
    64028 Silvi Marina, IT
    Filiale: 6069
    Telefono: +39-085-9359905
    E-mail: SilviMarina.6069@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    59 - TAKKO Teramo
    Località Piano D´Accio,
    64100 Teramo, IT
    Filiale: 6028
    Telefono: +39-0861-596121
    E-mail: teramo.6028@takko.it

    Lunedì - Domenica
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    60 - TAKKO Celano
    S.S. 5 Tiburtina Valeria Km 12,
    67043 Celano, IT
    Filiale: 6025
    Telefono: +39-0863-792637
    E-mail: 6025.celano@takko.it

    Lunedì - Sabato
    09:00 - 20:00

    Domenica
    10:00 - 20:00