Find a Store

Search Results

20 Stores Found
  • +-
    1 - TAKKO Beograd
    Mirijevski bulevar 18b,
    11000 Beograd, RS
    stores: 5508
    Phone: +381-11-2780081
    E-Mail: beograd.5508@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    2 - TAKKO Beograd
    Zaplanjska 32,
    11000 Beograd, RS
    stores: 5507
    Phone: +381-11-6305806
    E-Mail: beograd.5507@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    3 - TAKKO Beograd
    Živka Davidovića 86,
    11050 Beograd, RS
    stores: 5513
    Phone: +381-11-6308132
    E-Mail: Beograd.5513@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    4 - TAKKO Beograd
    Omladinskih brigada 100,
    11070 Beograd, RS
    stores: 5505
    Phone: +381-11-2285077
    E-Mail: beograd.5505@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    5 - TAKKO Beograd
    Autoput za Novi Sad 126,
    11080 Beograd, RS
    stores: 5512
    Phone: +381-11-7703242
    E-Mail: Beograd.5512@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    6 - TAKKO Beograd
    Bratstva i jedinstva 2g,
    11211 Beograd, RS
    stores: 5518
    Phone: +381-11-7704356
    E-Mail: Beograd.5518@takko.de

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    7 - TAKKO Mladenovac
    Braće Badžak broj 2,
    11400 Mladenovac, RS
    stores: 5502
    Phone: +381-11-7740668
    E-Mail: mladenovac.5502@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    8 - TAKKO Požarevac
    ulica Đure Đakovića b.b.,
    12000 Požarevac, RS
    stores: 5521
    Phone: +381-12-7102183
    E-Mail: Pozarevac.5521@takko.de

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    9 - TAKKO Valjevo
    ulica Uzun Mirkova 2 b,
    14000 Valjevo, RS
    stores: 5517
    Phone: +381-14-220438
    E-Mail: Valjevo.5517@takko.de

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    10 - TAKKO Šabac
    Zapadna transverzala I broj 4,
    15000 Šabac, RS
    stores: 5509
    Phone: +381-15-370264
    E-Mail: sabac.5509@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    11 - TAKKO Niš
    Bulevar Medijana 21,
    18000 Niš, RS
    stores: 5516
    Phone: +381-18-4510884
    E-Mail: Nis.5516@takko.de

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    12 - TAKKO Novi Sad
    Sentandrejski put 11,
    21000 Novi Sad, RS
    stores: 5506
    Phone: +381-21-539008
    E-Mail: novisad.5506@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    13 - TAKKO Zrenjanin
    Bagljaš – Zapad 5,
    23000 Zrenjanin, RS
    stores: 5515
    Phone: +381-23-3101209
    E-Mail: Zrenjanin.5515@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    14 - TAKKO Subotica
    Segedinski put 88,
    24000 Subotica, RS
    stores: 5514
    Phone: +381-24-4101605
    E-Mail: Subotica.5514@takko.de

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    15 - TAKKO Sombor
    Štrosmajerova 28,
    25000 Sombor, RS
    stores: 5519
    Phone: +381-25-5459005
    E-Mail: Sombor.5519@takko.de

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    16 - TAKKO Pančevo
    Miloša Obrenovića 12,
    26000 Pančevo, RS
    stores: 5501
    Phone: +381-13-355470
    E-Mail: pancevo.5501@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    10:00 - 22:00

  • +-
    17 - TAKKO Čačak
    Bulevar Vuka Karadžića 84a,
    32000 Čačak, RS
    stores: 5511
    Phone: +381-32-332466
    E-Mail: Cacak.5511@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    18 - TAKKO Kragujevac
    Save Kovačevića 27,
    34000 Kragujevac, RS
    stores: 5503
    Phone: +381-34-6355481
    E-Mail: kragujevac.5503@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Subota
    09:00 - 21:00

    Nedelja
    09:00 - 18:00

  • +-
    19 - TAKKO Kraljevo
    ulica Dušana Popovića,
    36000 Kraljevo, RS
    stores: 5520
    Phone: +381-36-338520
    E-Mail: Kraljevo.5520@takko.de

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    09:00 - 21:00

  • +-
    20 - TAKKO Kruševac
    Blagoja Parovića 20,
    37000 Kruševac, RS
    stores: 5504
    Phone: +381-37-493738
    E-Mail: krusevac.5504@takko.rs

    Ponedeljak - Nedelja
    09:00 - 22:00